Headquarters and Operations

 

LOCATION STAFF DIRECTORY

The headquarters of the International Game Fish Association is located on the third floor at 300 Gulf Stream Way, Dania Beach, FL 33004. (click here for directions)

IGFA Headquarters
Located on 3rd floor - take elevator
Hours: Monday - Friday 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.

Phone: 954-927-2628
Fax: 954-924-4299

 

IGFA Museum
CLOSED Learn more

 

IGFA Store
Hours: Monday - Friday 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Phone: 954-924-4370
Fax: 954-924-4299
Email the store

 

E. K. Harry Library of Fishes
By appointment only, for more information:
PHONE: 954-927-2628

President Nehl Horton
Director of Corporate Relations Michael J. Myatt mmyatt@igfa.org
Conservation Director Jason Schratwieser jschratwieser@igfa.org
Development Director Eric Combast ecombast@igfa.org
Finance Director Phil Hott phott@igfa.org

CONSERVATION & WORLD RECORDS
Conservation Coordinator Leah Baumwell lbaumwell@igfa.org
World Records Coordinator Jack Vitek jvitek@igfa.org

OUTREACH & EDUCATION
Outreach & Education Manager Jack Vitek jvitek@igfa.org
Outreach & Education Coordinator Lisa Morse lmorse@igfa.org
Outreach & Education Coordinator Joanna Olczyk jolczyk@igfa.org

DEVELOPMENT 
Development Manager Julia Shafer jshafer@igfa.org
 

MEMBERSHIP
Membership Coordinator Don Keller dkeller@igfa.org
Membership/Advertising Coordinator Denise Hartman dhartman@igfa.org
Membership Coordinator Darlene Daniel ddaniel@igfa.org
Creative, Production & Design Adrian Gray agray@igfa.org

IT
Audio/Visual Tech Specialist Dale Carls dcarls@igfa.org

INTERNATIONAL COMMITTEE
International Committee Coordinator Andrea Saldana asaldana@igfa.org

OPERATIONS
Gift Shop Coordinator Sheriffa Robinson srobinson@igfa.org
Accounting Coordinator Paul Sandoval psandoval@igfa.org
Maintenance Coordinator Clayton Philips cphilips@igfa.org